You take care of your business –
we take care of the accounting.

Financial accounting, Expense reports, Payroll accounting, etc.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Affordability through digitalization –
no cutbacks in individual service.

Individual consultations and trustee services, and
among the best-value rates in Switzerland.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Do you have your taxes under control?

We take over your VAT statements, and help you to save on your taxes in general.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Our Fiduciary Services





Your advantages


We take the pressure off:

As an entrepreneur, time is scarce – and bureaucracy wastes this precious resource. Instead of dealing with accounting, expense reports, VAT or other administrative matters, you can instead take care of your customers, and develop your business further.


Reduced to the essentials:

Everything is becoming more complicated – regulations, tax- and special cases grow larger and larger. We show you optimal solutions, and make everything simpler again. Just upload all invoices, receipts and expenses to the server – that’s it! We do the rest, and produce understandable, informative reports.


Competent Consulting:

Do you need not only accounting, but also support on issues related to business financing, business plans, taxes or public administration? No problem: we will assist you in a professional and timely manner. What makes us different from a traditional trustee? It is the price!



Paying a high price to traditional trustee, purchasing expensive software, or educating staff on systems… all of these are cost factors. If you are looking for individual consultation and still want to benefit from reasonable prices, then we are the right partner for you. Our hourly rates are unrivalled in Switzerland.

Request a free accounting proposal!



1. Upload documents

2. Recording

3. Complete Accounting documents

You upload your invoices and receipts to the server.

Based on the documents, we sort, label and record your business transactions, and take care of VAT.

We make annual financial statements, and inform you in a timely manner on the current status of your finances.



“Other external service providers were either too expensive for us, or we had to do a lot of the preparatory work ourselves. With we don’t have to worry about anything else.  I Just send the documents, and remain available for further questions.”

Stefan Wolfensberger
Real Swiss Cheese GmbH


“Since I started working with, I no longer have any problems with accounting, and can concentrate fully on my business. I have individual support, and it just works! Plus, I’ve managed to reduce my accounting costs by 40%.”

Urs Langmeier
owner of Langmeier Software GmbH


“As we provide fighter jet aircrafts on three continents, we’re often on the road. So we’re glad to have found a trustee we can contact flexibly (often via Skype). Our advisor also takes care of issues that go beyond accounting. That’s something we e value highly.”

Philipp Schär
Managing Partner
Migflug & Adventure GmbH
Zürich and Greppen


“ offers a really good price-performance ratio for me, and also for my clients. I appreciate the numerous specialised services, and the new Investment-reporting goes down very well with my clients.”

Dr. iur. Christian Gübeli
CEO, Lawyer
SGA Swiss Advisory AG

«We were looking for an accountant who is well versed in Bexio. With we have now found a partner who does not only master the field of accounting but also advises us in other financial matters. This is important in our expansion phase in particular»

Reto Lämmler
TestingTime AG

“Being in the field of Online Marketing, we appreciate short response time from, as our reaction should always be flexible and agile. Thanks to the uncomplicated service, it is possible for us to concentrate on more important things.”

Jimmy Künzli
Arizen GmbH

Our clients

Best Practice Case was honoured as Best Practice Case example at the annual conference of «EXPERTsuisse». This top-notch conference was rightly entitled as «Sustainable Business Models» and «Digitalisation of the Fiduciary Services Sector». EXPERTsuisse is the Swiss Expert Association for Audit, Tax and Fiduciary.

Best Case

Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Business.
Wir - um Ihre Buchhaltung.

Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Finanzbuchhaltung, Spesenabrechnungen, Lohnbuchhaltung, etc.

Preiswert durch Digitalisierung –
keine Abstriche bei der individuellen Betreuung.

Individuelle Betreuung und Treuhand zu den wahrscheinlich günstigsten Tarifen schweizweit
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Wir übernehmen Ihre Mehrwertsteuerabrechnungen und helfen Ihnen generell, Steuern zu sparen.
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar
Bild ist nicht verfügbar

Haben Sie Ihre Steuern im Griff?

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Slider

Unsere Treuhand Services

finanzbuchhaltung

MWST

lohnbuchhaltung

geschäftsabschluess

Home Page

FINANZBUCHHALTUNG

Home Page

MEHRWERTSTEUER

Home Page

LOHNBUCHHALTUNG

Home Page

GESCHÄFTSABSCHLUSS

Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen

pic_a01

Alle Deutschschweizer Kantone

Unsere Kunden sind AGs, GmbHs, Einzelunternehmer, Vereine, Start-ups, KMUs etc. aus den Kantonen Aargau, Appenzell, Basel-Stadt, Basel-Land, Bern, Freiburg, Glarus, Graubünden, Luzern, Nidwalden, Obwalden, St. Gallen, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, Thurgau, Uri, Zug und Zürich.

pic_a02

Breites Serviceangebot

Wir bieten folgende Dienstleistungen an:
Finanzbuchhaltung, Jahresabschlüsse, Lohnbuchhaltung, Lohnadministration, Mehrwertsteuern, Steuererklärungen, Steueroptimierung, Debitoren- und Kreditorenmanagement, Zahlungsabwicklung, Finanzberatung, Businesspläne.

pic_a03

Online-Buchhaltung

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem flexiblen Online-Treuhänder? Sie wollen Ihre Buchhaltung digitalisieren? Laden Sie alle Rechnungen, Quittungen und Spesen auf unseren Server oder direkt in die Buchhaltungssoftware hoch. Das ist alles! Wir verbuchen ihre Belege, deklarieren die Mehrwertsteuer, erstellen den Jahresabschluss und erledigen die Steuererklärung.

pic_a04

Preis

Wenn Sie individuelle Betreuung, digitale Abläufe, eine effiziente, fachgerechte Buchhaltung und günstige Preise schätzen, dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Durch konsequente Online-Abwicklung, den Einsatz elektronischer Kommunikationsmittel und durch unsere innovative Struktur können wir konkurrenzlos günstige Stundensätze anbieten.

Kostenlose Treuhandofferte anfordern!

hier

Ablauf

1. Upload Belege

Sie laden Ihre Rechnungen und Belege auf den Server.

2. Verbuchen

Wir sortieren, beschriften und buchen Ihre Geschäftsfälle auf Basis der Belege und kümmern uns um die Mehrwertsteuer.

3. Fixfertige Buchhaltung

Wir machen den Jahresabschluss und informieren Sie zeitnah, wie es um Ihre Finanzen steht.

Kundenfeedbacks

stefan

«Andere Treuhänder waren uns entweder zu teuer oder wir müssten selbst viel Vorarbeit leisten. Mit abrechnungen.ch müssen wir uns um nichts mehr kümmern. Ich schicke Ihnen nur die Unterlagen und stehe für Rückfragen zur Verfügung.»

Stefan Wolfensberger
Geschäftsführer
Real Swiss Cheese GmbH
Zürich

ula1

«Dank abrechnungen.ch können sich unsere Software-Anwender vollständig auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren. Die Kreditoren- und Debitorenbuchhaltung wird durch abrechnungen.ch perfekt und preisgünstig erledigt. »

Urs Langmeier
Inhaber
Langmeier Software GmbH
Freienbach

philipp-schaer4_01

«Da wir Kampfjetflüge auf drei Kontinenten anbieten, sind wir oft unterwegs. Wir sind daher froh, einen Treuhänder gefunden zu haben, den wir flexibel unterwegs (oft via Skype) kontaktieren können. Unsere Betreuerin kümmert sich auch um Anliegen, die über die Buchhaltung hinausgehen. Das schätzen wir sehr.»

Philipp Schär
Managing Partner
Migflug & Adventure GmbH
Zürich und Greppen

christiangubeli1

«abrechnungen.ch bietet ein wirklich gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für mich, aber auch für meine Mandanten. Die vielen Spezialservices schätze ich sehr und auch das neue Investment-Reporting kommt bei meinen Mandanten sehr gut an.»

Dr. iur. Christian Gübeli
CEO, Rechtsanwalt
SGA Swiss Advisory AG
Bäch

Home Page

«Mit unserer Investmentmatchingplattform ergeben sich viele Aufgaben, die wir nicht alle effizient in-house organisieren können. Mit abrechnungen.ch haben wir einen kompetenten, zuverlässigen Treuhänder gefunden, der neben Buchhaltung auch Grafik und Administration effizient abdeckt.»

Martin Signer
Managing Director
4Finance AG, c/o SmartMoneyMatch
Zürich

Home Page

«Wir schätzen die kurze Reaktionszeit von abrechnungen.ch sehr, da wir im Bereich des Online-Marketing immer flexibel und agil reagieren müssen. Dank dem unkomplizierten Service ist es uns möglich, sich auf die wesentlichen Dinge zu konzentrieren.»

Jimmy Künzli
Geschäftsführer
Arizen GmbH
Zürich

Unsere Kunden

blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank
blank

Best Practice Case

abrechnungen.ch wurde anlässlich der Jahrestagung des Branchenverbandes «EXPERTsuisse» als Best Practise Case (Erfolgsmodell) ausgezeichnet. Dieser hochkarätig besetzte Anlass stand ganz unter dem Titel «Zukunftsfähige Geschäftsmodelle» und Digitalisierung der Treuhandbranche. EXPERTsuisse ist der Expertenverband für Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuern und Treuhand.

Best Practice Case EXPERTsuisse